Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-05
If you have need for someone to walk/cRe for your dog, I highly recommend this service and I will share my story. Recently, suddenly for 2 weeks and because of a medical issue, I could not take my dog Emi for her daily 2 km walk! Without this walk, she goes nutty and runs amok throughout the house. My neighbour recommended Julespops, I phoned Julie and she agreed to help me. Because I would be home all day every day, she was able to fit Emi into her schedule. My means the world to me, we are together most of the day to the point that she is not so comfortable if I am not around. Well, she immediately bonded with Julie because Julie is so warm, kind and just has a positive way with animals and myself as well! Emi was comfortable going off with Julie and a bonus was that Julie took some pictures so that I could see that Emi was enjoying her outings. I am even planning for Emi to stay with Julie when I am away in the spring on a long trip. Being able to see pictures of Emi will help allay my own anxiety re her wellbeing when I am away. I have no hesitation in advising you to contact Julespops service first!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-02
I was very nervous about hiring a dog walker for my doodle mix, Tali, during the summer months, as it would be the first time entrusting her care to someone outside the family. I was put at ease almost immediately upon meeting Julie, and these two months of her visiting Tali and taking her for walks flew by quickly and peacefully. Julie is friendly and approachable, but also highly organized and professional, with an impressive list of credentials and expertise that lets you know that she takes the care and safety of your pet/s seriously. She was highly adaptable in terms of Tali's needs and unusual quirks, and always provided a 'pet report card' that kept me informed as to what each visit entailed (how Tali behaved, the weather, notable events on the walk, etc...). Julie quickly discovered what games and activities Tali enjoyed, and kept her engaged and content while visiting. The photos and videos of Tali on her walks, playing or simply relaxing were wonderful, as I was able to relax as well, knowing my dog was in good hands. Overall I am beyond pleased with the experience, and hope to hire Julie again soon. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a dog walker/pet sitter. Tali will miss the friend who kept her safe and happy this summer!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-06
We are so delighted to have discovered Julspops Dog Walking Service! Recently Jules visited and walked our two Westies while we were out of town. They were very excited to see her and it made our outing so much better, knowing that they were getting a potty break and a walk. Our dogs also spent the next weekend at Jules' home. They loved meeting and playing with Summer and Pebbles, and from the videos and pictures that Julie sent us, I can see that they were treated like royalty, with all the spoiling that they get in their own home! Thank you so much Julie, I will definitely call on you again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-17
As new residents to the London area in 2016 with our 15 year old ************, we were referred to Julie by another very satisfied client. What a godsend Julie has been! She cared for our beloved Teesha just like she was her own, showing love and concern. More recently, she has had our new little girl (******) for a couple of visits. Again, Julie has been amazing, providing a safe, secure and very loving environment to leave our pet. When we arrive to pick up ******, she is a happy, stress-fee little girl. She enjoys playing with other dogs, and clearly has had a super time, getting lots of attention, love and cuddles. Julie, we are beyond the moon happy that we found you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-14
Due to unforeseen circumstances I was unable to take my 4 month old kitten with me for Thanksgiving so thought I would give Jules a try- I am so happy I did. Not only did she send me updated pictures and videos every day I feel like my kitten was extremely happy she was there. Her food was always full, she had clean water and her litterbox was spotless. When you meet Jules you can tell her love of animals. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-20
This was our first time using a pet sitter and I highly recommend Julspops! Julie is very friendly, trustworthy and dependable and stayed in communication with us on a regular basis. My Gabby cat received the care and attention she needed, and my home was very well kept during our 10 days away. Julie pays great attention to detail regarding routines and schedules, and she genuinely cares for your fur babies. It was very comforting knowing that our kitty was getting lots of love and cuddles, and was in her own routine at home. I felt very at ease having Julie in my home and leaving our cat in her care. I will definitely utilize the services of Julspops again! I would highly recommend Julie and her pet sitting services. You will not be disappointed!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-13
Julie has been looking after my elderly cat, Maya, for a while now. Every time, she goes so far beyond what's necessary, to make my kitty feel loved and comforted. She was also so helpful when I experienced basement flooding, and she was instrumental in keeping in contact with my insurance people to advise them of the situation. Bottom line, I would highly recommend her service. I know when I leave home on vacation my pet is very well taken care of. I just love her "report card" when I get home to read how my pet was doing each day. She is a treasure!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-27
Very professional and compassionate. Highly recommend.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-30
Jules was amazing! We left our dog there while we were gone for 4 days for our wedding. We also arranged for her to take him on 3 walks beforehand so that our dog Otis could get to know her. We have nothing but amazing things to say about her service! She sent photos while we were gone, and her report cards were adorable. She even cleaned something off my kitty's bum that she noticed while she was picking Otis up for a walk! Otis loved her and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great dog sitter/walker! :) Thanks Jules!